cc31c6773e · use rsync to push restore archive to remote, avoiding OOM on large backups · Updated 2026-07-27 14:17:01 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?